Pictures, Pictures, and more Pictures

I’ve had the wonderful opportunity to photograph several of my friends over the last few weeks. First was friend and former teacher, Lauren Garson. We shot on the High Line which has extended so much since I last saw in May. Lauren is absolutely beautiful and it was so much fun taking pictures and reconnecting.

Next I did a shoot at the gorgeous Conservatory Garden with dear friend, Ashley Klinger. Ashley recently got back from doing the tour of A Chorus Line in Tokyo and I’ve been living vicariously through her on Facebook. I always love photographing her and we couldn’t have loved that location more!

Last time I photographed the beautiful Audrey Thelemann was about a year ago when I was in rehearsals for Radio City and we were discussing her dream to join me in the line. Well even though I may not be there again this year, Audrey is the newest and youngest Rockette here in NY this season and I couldn’t be more happy for her! I was so lucky to have her come over on her day off yesterday and shoot on my roof at sunset. I love what we got!

~cc

One comment on “Pictures, Pictures, and more Pictures

  1. Naia says:

    I love your photos, the second one is incredibly nice! really good!

Leave a Reply

