Pizza Dinner with my fab Rox

Where: Vyne Wine Bar NYC

With Who: The 301 Rockstars and Rangers

What was eaten: Some very delicious pizzas

Met with some of my lovely Rockette friends last week for pizza (and for them drinks!) I almost did not go… Well I might as well publicly announce this- I didn’t get my job back and I will not be returning to the Christmas Spectacular this season. It’s a bummer but I know that everything happens for a reason. After doing Urban Cowboy this summer, I just know that musical theatre is my true passion. I love Rockettes with all my heart and maybe will return someday to it, but for now I’m positive that there is some other road for me to find.

I love these ladies so much. During the season they were my family. Even though I was the baby of the group, they took me under their wing and treated me as an equal. It’s amazing how much they taught me about how to be a woman.

Once a Rockette always a Rockette!

~cc

Leave a Reply

