Things I’m Thinking

-I could seriously listen to music all day long.

-I love this city so much, but it is much easier to live in when you have a job.

-I’m kind of missing my long hair… Kind of…

-Broadway needs to revive more classics and cast me.

-I love having Paige Wheat as my replacement roomie. We have so much fun! I’ll be sad to see her leave me soon.

-Gina and I always have the best of times on our little outings.

-King A gets here Friday. To say I’m excited would be an understatement!

-Recently discovered the vocal stylings of Sophie Madeleine. Where has she been my whole life?

-Why is it that guys have prettier eyelashes than girls?

-There’s a hurricane headed towards New York… Say waaaa??? I just moved from Texas to get by a hurricane. Seriously Mother Nature?

-Went to Ellen’s Stardust for dinner tonight. Let me just say that that wait staff is so incredibly talented and I think they’re freakin fierce, however I heard way too much back phrasing for one night!

-If you have the Iphone and do not have Instagram, do yourself a favor and join the fun. And follow me: ccphotographyny.

More another day. Now I must sleep to rest up for the hurricane! Yikes…!

~cc

 

Leave a Reply

