Here’s to Happiness: May 2011 Edition

It’s been awhile since I’ve done a HTH list (ala Rockstar Diaries) and since there are so many things in life to be happy about… I thought I’d share with you.

Here are 15 things that make me terribly happy

1. Sundays

2. Drinking Shirley Temples

3. Catching up with friends over lunch

4. Tap dancing

5. Discovering a new restaurant I love

6. The soreness I feel after a yoga workout

7. Cheese Pizza

8. Spring in New York

9. Wearing Lipstick and Heels

10. Popcorn with Reece’s Pieces

11. Jumping up and down alone in your apartment after getting a call that you booked a job

12. Looking through old photos

13. Being filled with pride for friends

14. Slideshows

15. Happy/Nervous Butterflies

~cc

Leave a Reply

