March Playlist 2011

Since this month is nearing its end, I thought it was about time to put up my March Playlist. It’s been a long, but good month so I had to have lots of music on this list to help me get through it. I’ve been in rehearsals with the Annie cast, gone to the fancy dancy screening of Mars Needs Moms and the dinner honoring Kevin afterwards, went up to NY to move into my new apartment as well as have a rehearsal with Crystal Chapman’s New York TheatreDance Ensemble, and  lots of photo shoots this month. Photos of all these things will appear on the blog at a later date.

So without further ado, I present to you my March Playlist.

My favorite new artists I’ve found recently are Jonathan Clay, Meaghan Smith, and Elizabeth & the Catapult. Also Adele’s new album is too amazing for words. GET IT!

~cc

Leave a Reply

