February Celebrations

I had a very fun Birthday! Celebrated with a delicious home cooked breakfast and then later a fabulous dinner at The Melting Pot. For my birthday cake, my amazing mother made a “camera” cake. Isn’t she just brilliant?!

Now I’m not a sports person at all really, but of course my fam has to have a fantastic Superbowl Feast! So we ate our deliciousness and watched the commercials. Nikki also brought over just a few brands from her Root Beer collection. As an MT, my comments for the Superbowl were 1) Christina was good but Shoshana could take her any day and 2) What was up with Lea? I know I’m not a fan, but she seriously sounded like she had a frog in her throat. Here’s the food pics:

And of course their was Valentines Day filled with love and sweets in the Cannon household!

Happy February!!

~CC

Leave a Reply

