Excited and Scared

I do monthly goals. Not so much resolutions. For February my personal goal is to do one thing a day that scares me, inspired by my Lululemon bag.

In the next few days I will be doing something, that with the help of some friends, I would probably never do by myself.

Like today I’m wearing pink lipstick. Scary? Yes. Exhilarating? Yes. Do I love it? Yes.

Come back soon to find out some exciting (and scary!) changes for CC!

~Caitlin

One comment on “Excited and Scared

  1. BDK says:

    Pink lipstick!!??? I just got goosebumps!! 😉

Leave a Reply

