Things I’m Thinking

-Some people just don’t know when to stop.

-I’ve found myself in the midst of grumpy people lately. I try to be extra happy but it seems to make the room sadder… Lighten up people.

-I’m on a major blog high. Can’t get enough of Apartment 34, Design Love Fest, my Lens of Love… there are so many brilliant people in this world!

-It feels good to be at the studio again. Different but the same.

-I REALLY need to do a photoshoot. ASAP.

-Anxiously awaiting Valentines Day. Anthropologie’s Wedding Line is being released. Dream come true! (I’m a huge wedding geek…)

-As of this very moment: New York= 30 degrees, Houston=59 degrees. Jealous, slushy New York???

-What was my life like without Ashley Van Pelt? I don’t remember.

-If you slur the words, “It’s Alright” so that it said, “S’alright,” it sounds like “Sorry.”

-I love my family so so much. I must say, I love living with my bro-in-law, Ryan. I never had brothers, so its fun to have some brotherly teasing. He gives the best advice and always provides great conversation. He and Nat are the cutest couple and I love seeing them all the time!!

-Been home for a week now and do you think I’ve emptied my suitcases? Probably should get on that…

-I’m about to turn 19? This year has certainly flown.

-Isn’t this photo just stunning:

have a great week!

~cc

Leave a Reply

