You Learn Something New Everyday

Ever since the show closed I’ve been so bored. I’ve felt so lazy, even when I’m doing things. I guess what I’ve learned about myself is that I thrive when I have projects. Be it a show, photoshoot, slideshow, editing music, I like having something that has a creative goal. I’m accomplishing feeling productive as well as artistic. Put those two feelings together and its my favorite way to feel.  Being unemployed is something I’m going to have to get used to in this industry and I hate not feeling like I have a purpose to the day. I’m learning to create projects for myself. Life is all about distractions in my opinion.

That’s what I’ve been thinking about today!

~cc

Leave a Reply

