I am currently…

…being really lazy. And it feels great.

…looking forward to going home to Houston. Ok, I said it! Fam, friends, Tokyo Bowl, dogs, Rafa… need I say more?

…enjoying spending time with my bestie here in the city.

…prepping to make my move to the heights!

…really missing my RCMH fam. It’s been a week…

…in need of groceries.

…staring at the window. More snow!

…a bookworm. I’m reading so much these days and love it!

…in denial that it’s 2011.

…listening to Jonathan Reid Gealt’s “Quiet” by Natalie Weiss. Buy it! Incredible song. Jonathan is such a talented song writer and Natalie Weiss is just a stunning songstress.

…enjoying my last month of Netflix.

…getting ready to do some major cleaning in my apartment.

…wishing my entire wardrobe was 1930’s-1950’s clothing.

…wondering what 2011 is going to bring.

Leave a Reply

