Please be my friend on the Facebook

day 4- a habit that you wish you didn’t have

Whenever I get onto the internet, 7 of 10 times my fingers will automatically type in Facebook, even if I’m not planning on going there. I’m on Facebook way too much. I love it, but it’s addicting.

Maybe lessing my facial book time on will be a resolution come 2011. But I still have a few weeks left of 2010…

~cc

 

One comment on “Please be my friend on the Facebook

  1. Ashlyn says:

    You’re not the only one.

Leave a Reply

