Late Thanksgiving Post

As explained in this video, I currently don’t have the internet at my apartment (however as soon as I get home I’m calling Time Warner Cable and getting it straightened out) so I had to wait till I got here at work today to post this blog. So happy late Thanksgiving everyone!

~cc

5 comments on “Late Thanksgiving Post

  1. Meredith says:

    This made me so happy! I love your blogs!

  2. Natalie says:

    This was wonderful. YOU are wonderful. Happy Thanksgiving sis!! LOVE, LOVE, LOVE YOU!!!

  3. Ashlyn says:

    I’m thankful for you!

  4. kellie stocker says:

    This was so nice to see and see you and hear your voice. This was our 2nd Thanksgiving without Makenzie. Last year, if you remember, we traveled to Quito, Ecuador to finish her shoe project. Your “I’m thankful for Makenzie” made me cry and be thankful for the friendship that you both shared, the love of music and dance and the time you had together. Blessings and love to you…

  5. Mrs. Molnar says:

    This made me so happy to have had you in my life. You have become the most beautiful and wonderful person inside and out. Thank you for letting me be a part of your life. Much love to you and come by and visit if you are in town.

    Love you,
    MM

Leave a Reply

