October 2010 Playlist

I’m stealing this idea from one of my favorite bloggers, Andrew Keenan-Bolger

Here are the songs that I’ve been listening to this month. I listen to them when I get up, get warmed up for rehearsals, while I’m showering, and when I go to bed. I’m planning on doing this once a month… Just for fun!

All songs can be bought on itunes! Anyone have  any good songs or artists that they want to share?

~cc

(for some reason my blog cuts off the right hand side of the photo so click on the picture to see it in its entirety.)

One comment on “October 2010 Playlist

  1. Amanda Gladu says:

    “Home” by Edward Sharpe & the Magnetic Zeros.

    its so great for early morning.

Leave a Reply

