Fun!

(To go along with the theme of this blog entry, I decided to put up one of my favorite songs from the band, Fun. Listen as you read!)

So the show is practically staged and we have one more week of rehearsals till we get in the theatre. VERY exciting and VERY nerve wracking. I’m trying to keep my head clear and not get stressed. Tonight I spent time with my friend Johanna and had some easy FUN! It was nice to go shopping, run errands, eat some good food. Sometimes you need to just relax.

And of course we had mini photoshoots! Of course…

I loved having fun with dear Johanna tonight!

Night!

~CC

2 comments on “Fun!

  1. Meredith says:

    My brother is taking his girlfriend to see FUN for their anniversary.

  2. […] dear friend, Johanna, who I’ve featured here on the blog before, has created a blog herself and I think its just absolutely clever! Inspired by “Julie […]

Leave a Reply

