Things I’m Thinking

-Have I really been here for 3 weeks? Sometimes it seems like longer but than it seems just like yesterday I was at the airport saying goodbye to Mom and Ashley.

-photoshoots. I wish I had more time to do them. I love how beautiful this city is.

-netflix is so worth the $9 a month

-just received my red coat from anthro. can’t wait to sport it out on the streets when it gets cold!

-I really can’t wait to see the next episode of Brothers & Sisters and Castle. Love those shows!

-My sunglasses are starting to chip. I miss my Raybans… RIP subway glasses…

-I really need a frying pan.

-I love that ever since I bought my rain boots, its rained once.

-If I get married in NY, I want to have my reception on a rooftop. Doesn’t that sound lovely?

-So looking forward to Sunday when I get to dress up in normal clothes.

-Being an adult and living on your own has its perks.

-Root Bear floats with chocolate ice cream are so good.

-I can’t wait to see my family and friends that are coming to visit me here in NYC!

Leave a Reply

