Heaven on Earth

As celebration of my first week of rehearsals I decided to splurge a little bit and go for a small shopping spree at Anthropologie. Taylor came along to monitor my spendings!

I just love going to Anthro. Not only just to shop… but it is the most wonderful place. Its filled with so much creativity and ideas. I also leave so inspired. They’re catalogues too… I swear, if I wasn’t a performer, I’d want to be a photographer for them.

Isn’t it just beautiful? I want to live in the world of Anthropologie.

Here’s the sweater and purse I bought!

Where do you like to splurge?

Hope everyone has a lovely weekend!

~cc

 

 

Leave a Reply

