Vlogs

So I have a youtube account dedicated to my more “vloggy” videos vs. my performing vids. I’ve put up 3 videos recently.

The first one was when I was still in Htown. Bro-in-law, Ryan, was (and hopefully continue) teaching me how to drive. This was my first time “on the street” but it really was just down my block!

And the second is a video of me and one of my fellow brand new Rox, Paige, going waist deep in our ice bath for the first time!

Hope everyone is having a lovely week. I had my first reh with all the NY Rox today. It was crazy. I was overwhelmed and had a hard time focusing because I was just so in awe with how real this all is. Moving to NY, getting payed to do what I love… just living the dream. I’m looking forward to documenting more of my time of my first season as a Rockette.

xoxo.

caitlin

Leave a Reply

