And now life really begins!

My dear Wiggins celebrated his 18th birthday this last Sunday, and stupid me forgot to do a blog post for him!!

So to King I say this,

We’ve been through so much together. It feels like yesterday we were Jack and Lil Red. I remember the first time we were in New York together.  Both of us just knew that this was where we’re meant to be. We’ve been doing our salute for so long, I can’t even remember when it first started. Running from Paparazzi together has to go down in the books too. I cherish all of my moments with you, each one more special than the last.

I admire you more than you could imagine. Your strength, your creativity, your influence, originality, compassion, way with words, and maturity beyond your years… I strive to be as free as you are. And though you say just because your 18 now and your “free”, I’ve always seen you as a free spirit.

We’ve been through hell and back together, but I know the exciting stuff has only just begun. I can’t wait to see where your life goes. I love you so much, but you know that.

Love,

Cannon

Leave a Reply

