For my girls,

I’ve talked to a few of my girlfriends lately who’ve been down in the dumps. I’ve tried to lend comforting words… Maybe I have, but I’ve felt like I could never think of the right thing to say. Well thanks to Audrey, I’ve found the words. So girls, listen up…

I believe in pink. I believe that laughing is the best calorie burner. I believe in kissing, kissing a lot. I believe in being strong when everything seems to be going wrong. I believe that happy girls are the prettiest girls. I believe that tomorrow is another day and I believe in miracles.”  — Audrey Hepburn

One comment on “For my girls,

  1. Meredith says:

    I’m so glad you love Audrey as much as I do! She was and still is a goddess!

Leave a Reply

