Dancing in the Rain

When I say that I live at RAFA, I mean it. the other day I was there till 1:30am. “Why?” you may ask. I was there to help participate in the try out version of the rain that will be seen in Studio A for RAFA’s production of Singin in the Rain. Even though it took forever we made it work. And let me tell you, it was magical!! I truly cannot wait for people to see it. So with that being said, come see Singin in the Rain. We open Thursday, July 29th and run through Sunday, August 1st. We also have a second weekend of shows from Friday, August 6th through Sunday, August 8th. Here are the dates and times for each show:

July 29th, 30th, & 31st, August 6th &  7th at 7:30PM

July 31st, August 1st, 7th & 8th at 2PM .

Performances will take place at The Oliver Theatre located in RAFA – at 17170 Mill Forest Road Webster, TX 77598.  General admission tickets are $10.00 and can be purchased by calling 281-480-1466.

I promise you won’t want to miss it!

~CC

Leave a Reply

