Radio City Rockette

As most of you have probably already seen on Facebook, I’m now a New York City Radio City Rockette. I did their summer Intensive this last week and before the final number, in front of al the parents and all the other girls, they told me. It was the craziest feeling in the whole world. A rush of emotions filled me and suddenly everything felt right. It’s hard to explain… I felt unstoppable, grateful, so alive, and probably the happiest I’ve been in a really long time.  I know that the journey is only beginning and I have a lot of work to do, and lemme tell you: I can’t wait!


Dreams do come true!!

~cc

4 comments on “Radio City Rockette

  1. Susan Wilson says:

    Congrats! I have silently followed you on your blog for the past year . My daughter went to RAFA several years ago and took some classes with Natalie. We have Sugarplum Fairy pictures with Natalie. I am SOO happy to see your dreams come true. Awesome news! I am so happy to shed some happy tears for you! Knock em dead girl.

  2. Jamie Dizon says:

    I AM SOOO HAPPY FOR YOU!! You are the PERFECT rokette!!! I can’t imagine my prelude teacher being ar enyc rockette!!!!

    ~JLD~

  3. lilmisshale says:

    You have the BEST bevel EVER. You were the only one in a bevel the entire time. We passed by a horse with a carriage and it’s foot was in a perfect bevel so we named it Caitlin. Lol congrats!

  4. Meredith says:

    Caitlin you have no idea how proud of you I am. You are such an inspiration and show me that my dreams can come true to. I love you so much girl! I can’t wait to see you when you get back!

Leave a Reply

