I am currently…

…uploading a new vid to the banb youtube page from last night’s jazz combo.

…getting ready for a voice lesson.

…in search for a place to sleep for the first three nights I’m in NY next month.

…loving my new shop ruche shoes!

…thinking about that delicious salsa I had with Paige the other day.

…contemplating hair choices. (what are everyones thoughts on me going redish?)

…needing a massage.

…trying to save up for NY.

…looking for my first set of holga prints.

…wishing I could sit on Kenzie’s bed and eat ice cream while watching The Notebook with her.

…thinking about a week from today…

~cc

One comment on “I am currently…

  1. Ashlyn says:

    A week from today you can get us a wedding anniversary present. 😉 Seriously, I’ll be thinking about you! xoxo

Leave a Reply

