It’s Choreography Exhibition Time!

I started out doing Choreography Projects in 2000 when I was 9 years old. For my 10th and final piece I wanted to do something a bit different than I usually do. My piece was entitled, “The Next Step.” It was a very stressful dance to choreograph just because it was something I’ve never done before and I doubted every step I made. Looking at it now, I’m so proud of it. I know its not my best but I took a chance and did something new and it didn’t turn out so bad. The entire rehearsal time Max kept telling me it looks fine, don’t worry about it… He was right… this time!

In the past Max has choreographed with other people for his choreography projects, but this year was the first piece he did entirely on his own. The piece in my opinion (and I’m not just saying this because I’m his girlfriend) was the best at the exhibition. He showed his creativity, love of dance, and everyone watching and dancing had so much fun. Here’s Max Isaacson’s, “Dancing Along.”

Toodles,

Caitlin

2 comments on “It’s Choreography Exhibition Time!

  1. Vanessa says:

    LOVE, LOVE, LOVE both pieces…Amazing!! Great work guys!!

  2. Ashlyn says:

    Awesome!!

Leave a Reply

