19 years ago…

A beautiful little girl was brought on this earth. I was lucky enough to have her as my best friend. Her glowing smile, love of life, and cheery attitude are only a few things that I think about this day. It’s been 11 months since I was in her presence. I miss her so much and celebrate her birth this day.

Olive Oil Kenz. Happy Birthday!

Love,

Caitlin

3 comments on “19 years ago…

  1. Pat Augustine says:

    My condolences.

    Pat.

  2. Ashlyn says:

    I love her smile too!

  3. Madimoo says:

    she would be so proud of her cleavage. in this pic, ahaha.

Leave a Reply

