Things I’m Thinking

I’ve found that I tend to over think things. As King A always tells me, I need to calm down. Here’s a new things I’m thinking, hopefully with less thoughts than normal…

-As fun as RDA was, I’m glad its over. Way high stress level on my part…

-Grease is in a week. What?

-Logan V is my new favorite person.

-Baths are relaxing.

-I wish I hadn’t gotten so behind in school.

-I want to move to NY.

-Rockette auditions in 3 weeks.

-I miss those who’ve left me.

-I need to get rid of some clothes. I have too many.

-Why do I complicate things?

~cc

Leave a Reply

