RDA Part 1: Calmes

A few weeks ago, I emailed Richard Calmes, the RDASW photographer. I’ve blogged about him before and as most of you know I’m a big fan of his work. He was very sweet in his reply to my email and I was ecstatic when he asked if me and a few friends wanted to do a photoshoot with him the day before festival started. We were all so excited!! So Wednesday afternoon, Dev, Cara, Heather, Travis, Aaron, Max and myself went to a few different locations in San Antonio and got some beautiful shots. Meeting Richard and his wife, Holley was the absolute highlight of my trip.

Leave a Reply

