Easter Thoughts :)

photo by sweetshabbyroses

I hope everyone has a wonderful Easter Sunday.

I’m looking forward to eating lots of yummy food and candy and spending time with my family.

And listening to the inspired talks in General Conference.

When I was little, my mom would make sugar eggs (pictured above) for Easter. It’s one of my favorite Easter memories. What are some fun easter memories or traditions you have?

love,

cc

One comment on “Easter Thoughts :)

  1. lilmisshale says:

    easter egg hunting! And hiding the easter eggs! Coloring the eggs and making confetti eggs! Whoooo! 🙂

Leave a Reply

