Things I’m Thinking

It’s been awhile since i’ve done one of these… so slip into Caitlin Cannon’s mind… (beware, its crazy!)

  • i wish my back would stop hurting so that i can sit in one position and be comfortable. i hate fidgeting to be comfortable. and i hate having sharp pains shooting through the right side of my back.
  • Natalie’s birthday is Monday!!!
  • Music Man has finally pulled itself together (yah!)
  • I’m looking forward to both the MM shows and Grease rehearsals tomorrow, however I’m not liking how little of a break we’re gonna get in between….
  • Tim’s Alice was really good, but not as good as i was expecting. It felt too “Disney censored”. But it was a great movie from start to finish. It just felt like something was missing.
  • “Dance Magic” and “The Ballerina Project” books are so pretty. Makes me REALLY want to do a photoshoot. Spring break?
  • Planning the WOZ promo shoot is fun. Trying to pick a location.
  • I see the stats on my blog everyday. i know a lot of you view my blog, but only a few people comment on posts : (
  • I get butterflies when he kisses the back of my head.
  • I should finish making my list of 101 things to do in 1001 days list. right now its only a list of 50!
  • I can’t wait to wear all my Frenchie wigs in Grease! I know Kevin wants me in a different one every time i come on.
  • Rockette auditions April 29th. Guess who’s pumped?!
  • Kenzie was the one of the only person that tolerated my “what’s clicken chicken?” everyone else thinks its weird.
  • Kelly Myernick likes my photos. Cool!
  • SPRING BREAK+Kevin Cahoon= a very happy me
  • You should come see Music Man. Here are the deets:

In the Oliver Theatre @ RAFA.

6th, 7th, 13th and 14th- 2pm. 6th and 13th- 7:30pm.

Tix $10.

http://www.rafadance.com

  • Have a happy weekend!

~cc

3 comments on “Things I’m Thinking

  1. lilmisshale says:

    I love when you do posts like this, they’re so interesting!

  2. Amanda Gladu says:

    im so down for a photo shoot over spring break. con mi hermana, madelena.

  3. Vanessa Garner says:

    YES!! I am a “blog stalker”! I love reading…I should leave more comments! 🙂

    I am a big fan of list!! Can’t wait for the wigs, Spring Break, MM is terrific…awesome job!

    We also have a fun Grease promo / ad idea if you are up for shooting…. a la Brady Bunch…very cute idea! Enjoy those butterflies…so sweet.

    Get some rest!! 🙂

Leave a Reply

