RDA pieces

I’m so happy to announce that my piece will be performing at Emerging Night at RDA, closing the 2nd Act. I’m so proud of my dancers who looked amazing and I can’t wait for us to perform it again!

photo by mike gladu

Travis’ piece was also picked for Emerging and Luis’ was picked for Gala.

Not only am i particularly excited about all the classes and shows this year, but Richard Calmes (my favorite photographer) will be shooting RDASW again this year!!!!!

~CC

One comment on “RDA pieces

  1. lilmisshale says:

    Congrats!! I love your piece!

Leave a Reply

