Come Dance with Me

(Sorry for my lack of posts!)

Max and I performed at his Grandma’s building last week.

Silly me forgot the CD at the studio but fortunately the stereo system there had a place for an iPhone hook up, i had my iphone hook up with me, and the iPhone has iTunes on it so I could buy the song.

Despite the minor temporary set back, we performed and had a lot of fun!

Enjoy the video of it below:

One comment on “Come Dance with Me

  1. Ellen G. says:

    Was that your own choreo? It was so adorable 🙂

Leave a Reply

