Help!

I’m currently on the search for this:

I know what you’re thinking. If you have a pic with it, why did’t you buy it?

Well… I wanted to buy it but max talked me out of it to try to help me save money. So I took a picture of it so I could document its cuteness in hopes of buying it someday. I broke the number 1 rule in shopping: if it speaks to you, you should buy it!! I went back to find it and they were sold out. Went online to their store, sold out. Anyone no where I can find this cute cheshire cat laplander?? (and yes i have already googled it)

~cc

5 comments on “Help!

  1. Coach C says:

    See…that’s why you NEVER listen to a boy when it comes to shopping!

  2. Marcy Barnes says:

    I don’t know where to find one, but if you find one around the galleria area I’ll pick it up for you since I’m in the area Mon-Fri

  3. Gina says:

    This is such a Naomi pic, Cait, it’s not even funny!!! 😀

  4. Mackenzie says:

    I found it! I googled it, and it’s on http://www.buzzillions.com. Is it the Spencers Cheshire Cat laplander? They look exactly alike.

  5. […] people tell me they’re looking for my cheshire cat laplander! so […]

Leave a Reply

