“If you ever loose your mind, I’ll be kind”

Last night we had a lock-in up at dance hosted by SoCo. We played so many fun games, i can’t even begin to describe them all. I went crazy with the camera as I documented a very fun night. I highly recommend spending lots of time with your friends. It feels so good to laugh your head off, play stupid games, sing at the top of your lungs, and eat yummy food.

My lovely “Spongebob” team

It wouldn’t be a party without Aaron and Co. dancing Single Ladies

Kelsey showing us her talent in the talent show.

“Cockroach”

Playing, “Baby I love you but i just can’t smile” One of my personal favorites.

doesn’t max look very handsome in his grey fedora? it was his valentines gift.

spend time with your friends. your smile will thank you!

~CC

Leave a Reply

