Where troubles melt like lemon drops…

Tonight I had a breakdown.

It doesn’t really matter what it was about. I called Maggie and Max and talked it over with my mom and felt a little better about it. I know there was just one other person I wanted to talk to… my dear Kenzster. Every day I miss her more.

Than I watched this video again… Seeing her clothes… Hearing her sing one of the songs that was so special to us… I all the sudden was calm. She continues to comfort me. I love and miss her so.

what a special gift that quilt must be for the stockers. i love them so much.

~CC

One comment on “Where troubles melt like lemon drops…

  1. Maggie says:

    I love you girly! I love you so much! I am sitting here watching this video, listening to her sing and it is so beautiful. I miss her to. I am sorry I cannot be there in person for you but I love you and I am always here for you, I know I am no Kenzie…and I know she wishes she could be here for you in person too. We both love you so much!

    Don’t forget to pray and ask the lord about all that you are doing. Ask him and then listen, even if its not the answer you want to hear, he knows best, he can see the bigger picture. I love you and please stay close to the lord and let him help you to make these big decisions that are coming up in your life. I love you and I will always be here for you.

Leave a Reply

