Highlights Part 3

Leaves and Lanes

While the Hursts were here, Mike made a huge pile of leaves for the girls to play in. It made a very fun photo op!

Later that day, we joined Max and his mom for my first game of bowling. I must’ve had beginners luck because my final score kicked bootie with a whopping 148. Avery scored higher Max!

I love this pic because Max was “teaching” me how to bowl. After I got a turkey later, he asked me “What are you doing thats making you so good?” I told him, “I’m just doing what you taught me!”

Leave a Reply

