NUTCRACKER IS ALMOST OVER?!

Craziness! Please come to see Bay Area Houston Ballet and theatre’s “The Nutcracker”. We have four more shows left and you don’t want to miss it. I promise you you’ll love it!

Friday December 11 @ 7:30pm- I’m Arabian and Rose

Saturday December 12 @ 2pm- I’m Chief Rose and Rose

Saturday December 12 @ 7:30pm- I’m Soldier Doll and Mirliton Soloist

Sunday December 13 @ 2pm- Spanish


Tomorrow is our pick-up rehearsal (what we lovingly call Nutty Nutcracker) at the theatre and I’m very excited. It’s always fun to see the silly little things everyone does. i’ve heard what some people are going to do and i can’t wait! i also like that we don’t have to wear full hair or make-up and just wear our rehearsal clothes. i always wear my traditional candy cane leo 🙂 visit http://www.bahbt.org or call 281-480-1617 for tickets!

~CC

2 comments on “NUTCRACKER IS ALMOST OVER?!

  1. Ashlyn says:

    Wish I could be there!

  2. Elizabeth F. says:

    I don’t mean to pry, but do you have any photographs of Mackenzie in the Nutcracker?

Leave a Reply

