Mustard, Mayo, and Catch Up

Where to start…

Well, we’ve been super busy with Nutcracker vignettes and rehearsals. I’ve been having a lot of “Senior Moments” where I suddenly realize, “This is my last SPF Breakfast” or “This is my last vignette” or “This is my last Nutcracker rehearsal”. Nutcracker has been such a huge part of life these past 14 years and I will miss it greatly. Enjoy some of my favorite pictures from vignettes and rehearsals.

Sugar Plum Fairy Breakfast

my future husband, will mason garner!

the traditional spf shot

Leah with her rockstar Bahbt buddies

Mall of the Mainland Vignette

Kate accidentally put on her tutu with the hanger still on. Gosh I love 5,6,7, Kate moments.

king and i in our pose

t-rav and i as arabian

Kemah Vignette

Mommy helping me with my SPF headpiece

i love my best friend. max and i rockin as spf and cavalier.

Rehearsals


photo credit: max isaacson

Come out and see Bay Area Houston Ballet and Theatre’s The Nutcracker. Performances are December 5th,6th,12th,and 13th at 2pm and December 4th, 5th, 11th, and 12th and 7:30. For more info visit http://www.bahbt.org

Love you all so much,

CC

One comment on “Mustard, Mayo, and Catch Up

  1. jamiesworldishere says:

    Pretty picture Ms.Caitlin.

    -JD-

Leave a Reply

