ANNOUNCEMENT!!

It’s official. I’m posting my 100th FB album on Monday.

They will also be posted on the Facebook CC Photography fan page.

Its been a wonderful project and

I want to thank everyone who’ve helped and kept it a secret.

Since it IS a project, and I had so much fun doing it,

I’m going to continue to add to the album as I work on it.

But Mondays the day. Mark your calendars!!

I hope I don’t disappoint the long anticipated wait.

Love to all,

cc

One comment on “ANNOUNCEMENT!!

  1. lilmisshale says:

    YES! 🙂

Leave a Reply

