I’m into winter clothes right now

I’m so glad I’m going to Utah next month because it gives me an excuse to buy winter clothes, which I’m IN LOVE with at the moment. From cute boots to snazzy plaid jackets, I wish I could buy them all! Next paycheck, I’m hitting the mall, most def. Here’s some of my lovely comfies on my current wishlist!

Charlotte Russe

Charlotte Russe

The Villette Capelet

Modcloth

Heynow, Boutique 9

Nine West

the miss peabody hat in brown.

Miss Indie- Etsy

Happy November!

~CC

3 comments on “I’m into winter clothes right now

  1. lilmisshale says:

    Charlotte Russe has the cutest clothes!

  2. JD says:

    You should just have my mom knit you something!

  3. Natalie says:

    Those are all way cute. You don’t need me to take you shopping? But I’ll still totally take you up on it 🙂 How about Friday after our rehearsal?

Leave a Reply

