Happy Halloween!

Yesterday for Halloween, Jason, my mom, and I saw the Mary Poppins tour at the Hobby Center. Jason finally got to meet AKB (I met him when I saw him in the Bee tour.) It was very exciting!

AKB!

We also got to talk to another Michigan grad in the show, Justin Keyes. I also met Justin after I saw the tour of 25th Annual Putnam County Spelling Bee and I love watching him perform. For Halloween he told us he was dressing up as a Glow Worm dressed as a Pirate. Genius, right?!

The pirate glow worm (aka justin keyes!)

So what did you do for Halloween?

Love, CC

One comment on “Happy Halloween!

  1. Natalie says:

    Looks like you had fun at Poppins!!
    p.s. You are seriously rockin the hair. You look so pretty : )

Leave a Reply

