A New “Things I am Thinking”

Haven’t done one of these in a while…

– I missed Maxi in class today 😦

-Get ready for my 100th album on FB. Its going to be fierce! (Become a fan of CC Photography. I will post them there as well.)

-Annie tonight at United Players.

-My Macbook Pro could not honestly be any cooler. I’m in love.

-So many friends are joining the blog world. Love it!

-I know its only been a day since I saw you, King A, but I miss you…

-I’ve GOT to get myself caught up with conference. It’s ridiculous that I’ve only seen the first session.

-Have to see “Where the Wild Things Are” soon. I hear it’s so good.

-Cara needs to teach me how to use Garage Band. Now that I’m starting to work on WOZ (Wizard of Oz) I should probably no how to do this.

-Pointe shoes hurt.

-3 Tappers on SYTYCD?!?! top 20 Season 6?! now that’s what I’m talking about!

-Jason Jeffy Broussard! Update your flippin blog!! Oh and btw, we need to figure out what we’re wearing for Halloween.

-You’re a cool kid.

That’s all for now.

~cc

Leave a Reply

