Happy Sunday!

Kenz poolSundays are so nice, especially since its usually a day off from everything else. It’s like a vacation from craziness. Plus I love seeing all my church family and hearing such wonderful lessons from my teachers.

Hope you are having a beautiful Sunday! The weather outside is glorious. Go enjoy it!

For the rest of my Sunday I think I’ll read a good book, go walk my dogs, and then go eat some yummy dinner at Nat and Ryan’s tonight with Nik and my Mom. Sounds nice to me.

What do you like doing on a perfect Sunday?

~cc

4 comments on “Happy Sunday!

  1. I agree Sunday are the day to praise and worship GOD such a wonderful day.

    -JD-

  2. lilmisshale says:

    I like to play with my dog outside, or just relax in the grass. (espicially with this great weather)

  3. JD says:

    Well on a PERFECT Sunday I would sleep in a bit, do a little work, then hang with my best friend Caitlin Cannon who is “getting work done”. jk

  4. Ashlyn says:

    I love Sundays too. My Sunday would be perfect if Mike didn’t have a bizzion meetings. My favorite Sunday activities are making a yummy dessert for someone or heart attacking!

Leave a Reply

