I am currently…

…doing my school work 😉 (don’t worry im just taking a break, mom)

…obsessed with Miley’s “Party in the USA”. Ok I admitted it.

…reading Twyla Tharp’s “The Creative Habit”. Highly recommended.

…listening to the Original London Cast of The Wizard of Oz.

…thinking about Kenzie’s sharpie ring.

…drinking Dr. P.

…resting my body from jumping and rolling on concrete last Saturday.

…craving a delicious cupcake.

…needing a vacation.

…missing New York, my true home.

…trying to figure out why Zac Efron was better playing an adult than a teen in “17 again”.

…planning my upcoming shoot with Laura Henning.

…trying to not let the ugly weather affect my mood.

…saving money for my Macbook. Garage Band, here I come!

…in love with my friends. Correction: not “currently” I am “ALWAYS” in love with my friends.

~CC

5 comments on “I am currently…

  1. Ashlyn says:

    Might I suggest taking a vacation to AZ, where the the weather is always sunny!

  2. lilmisshale says:

    garage band???

  3. kingaaron says:

    nyc will forever be our true homes. we are becoming one in the same these days ❤

  4. MrPonyTail says:

    > …trying to figure out why Zac Efron was better playing an adult
    > than a teen in “17 again”.

    Because he’s channeling Matthew Perry, with Mr. Perry right there to show him how he’d do the scene.

  5. elleng says:

    i have that magnolia bakery t-shirt! 🙂 my favorite place in nyc for sure.

Leave a Reply

