Why hello there friends

Sorry for the inconsistent posts lately. The past week has not only been one of crazy schedules and such as well as personal emotional things, but my internet keeps acting up. Whenever I get the internet I have to use the time for my school work so blogging has taken the backseat lately.

I have so much to write about and hope to catch everyone up soon.

A big thanks to all that came out to see Fusion in Sync yesterday. I loved seeing you all there and feel blessed to have had you there to witness such a beautiful occasion.

That’s all for now. I love you all!

~CC

One comment on “Why hello there friends

  1. Ashlyn says:

    Glad you’re getting that school work done. But you need to get Skype working because it has been toooo long.

Leave a Reply

