Things I’m Thinking

-Isn’t Audrey Hepburn the most beautiful person?

-How much I love my friends, particularly the King.

-How much I really wanted those red skinny jeans from Target but remembered that I’m saving up for a Macbook.

-How fast this week is already going by

-My mini procedure with the eye lid surgeon on Thursday

-Where the heck I’m gonna live in NY when I make the move

-I’m kinda in love with the three solos in RAFA on Bway. Lib, Sean, and Anna kick major butt!

-I have lots of ideas for upcoming shoots but I’m stumped on locations…

-Counting the days till Fusion. Too excited? Possibly!

-Current foods I’ve been craving: sweet potatoes, miso soup, and chicken cordon bleu. extremely random I know.

 -So happy to have Leah as my Bahbt buddy!

-I love how my sisters randomly give me fun things. They are the best.

-Wanting desperately to do a shoot soon, but life is too crazy at the moment

-Can’t wait to see some of my pics on the RAFA website when they update it

-Fusion Press Release= Beautiful. Can’t wait for it to be released.

-Thoughts once again are random. O well…

~CC

3 comments on “Things I’m Thinking

  1. Vanessa Garner says:

    Love the thoughts! 🙂 Didn’t know about Thursday…oh..that would be tomorrow. Will be thinking about you. Your shots are with the web designer now….once the brochure / program is done…we are next in the queue!! I can’t wait! Hope you got the Fusion PR piece….excited about that!

  2. lilmisshale says:

    😀 lovely thoughts!

  3. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    I agree. how did the eye thing go? What was it about? Why… nevermind I don’t want to be nosy.

Leave a Reply

