Up to my head in bleh

bleh seems like the word I use to describe everything these days.

how are you feeling today? bleh

how’s school? bleh

what are you doing after rehearsal? bleh

how’d rehearsal go? bleh

my definition of bleh: the feeling of stress, nervousness, and anxiousness.

you have another word that you use that’s kinda like bleh? lemme know!

~CC

2 comments on “Up to my head in bleh

  1. Meredith says:

    I know exactly how you feel. Even when I’m in a good mood lately, everything is still bleh. We should have a joint pity party.

  2. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    Mine is “bleh, bleh.” I don’t even know why. I say it when I mess up when speaking. I’ve been doing it since I was about six. It drives my mom crazy!

Leave a Reply

