Long Live the King!

King Aaron17 Reasons I love Aaron Wiggins:

1) He was the Jack to my Lil Red.

2) He’s a Gleek.

3) He’s a friekin amazing dancer.

4) We have a cool “hand shake”.

5) He loves being a model for my photo shoots!

6) We have way to many inside jokes.

7) He’s so confident and doesn’t care what people may say.

8 ) He demands you call him “King Aaron”.

9) His long hair.

10) He has the best second jump ever! and I will NEVER get sick of photographing it.

11) He tweets.

12) He’s the most awesome guy I know.

13) Unbeknownst to most, he’s an exceptional artist.

14) He’s always there when I need a shoulder to cry on.

15) He’s not afraid to shake them hips. Woo!

16) Makes me laugh like crazy.

17) We’ve been through hell and back together, and its only made us closer.

Happy 17th King Aaron!

Love,

cc

Leave a Reply

