Little Letters (ala Naomi)

julie and me polaroid

Dear Mommy, thank you for making sure I’m on time for everything and always loving me even when I can be very childish at times.

Dear Nat, thanks for the headband trade off. I’ll take good care of your Sumaya.

Dear Hat Rack, hurry up. I need you!

Dear School Work, I can’t wait for the day when I don’t have to deal with it.

Dear the one person who ruined my day yesterday, … no comment.

Dear La Madeline, I’ve wanted to go eat at your restraurant since I saw Julie and Julia.

Dear Cara Shanks, keep telling me to straighten my knee in arabesque. I’ll eventually get it.

Dear Mac and Cheese, I’m kinda addicted to you.

Dear Polaroid Camera, should I get you? I’m tempted.

Dear Skype, thank you for being so awesome.

Dear Glee and So You Think You Can Dance, you guys make Wednesdays so exciting.

Dear Me, Just remember to breath in through the nose and out through the mouth.

Dear You, thanks for reading.

Love,

CC 

 P.S. Little Letters was inspired by Naomi.

One comment on “Little Letters (ala Naomi)

  1. lilmisshale says:

    lol this is so cute!

Leave a Reply

