I’m back… and photoshoot with DJ and T-rav

Sorry for the week vacation I took from the blog. Its been a very difficult week physically and emotionally, but I’m feeling better now and excited for upcoming events.

On Monday I had the pleasure of photographing my dear friends, Travis Baggett and Devin Jaet, or as I affectionately call them… “Travin”. We went to the lovely Sea Wall in Galveston and found some beautiful places to shoot. I’m VERY pleased with the photos and CANNOT wait to go back to take more. Above are my faves of the shoot!

Also worthy of note… RAFA on Bway rehearsals start tomorrow and I’m very VERY excited about it and a tad nervous.)

Got to get back to the school work.

Love and Laducas,

Caitlin

 

 

One comment on “I’m back… and photoshoot with DJ and T-rav

  1. Elizabeth Fosdick says:

    I live the one on the beach. you should do it in better light though.

Leave a Reply

