New Richard Calmes Album

I fist became aware of Richard Calmes when I met him at RDA this year before Gala night side stage. He was the photographer of the event and talked to my sister and I and was very nice. I later viewed his photograhy of the event and his other albums and found myself completly inspired. I fell completly in love with his work, especially his outdoor photography. It was those albums that got me inspired to do sites specific dance photography. His work constantly gives me ideas and inspiration and I would definatly recomend checking out his website. Here’s my favorite pic from his newest album, Downtown Dancers:

Richard Calmes Photography

So check his site out. You won’t be sorry!

www.richardcalmes.com

~CC

2 comments on “New Richard Calmes Album

  1. Richard Calmes says:

    You are very kind!

  2. lilmisshale says:

    :DDD

Leave a Reply

