SALES at Anthropogie are my favorite

I’m dieing to buy Anthropologie’s Bergamot One-Piece now that its on sale. Even thought its still super expensive, I MIGHT just splurge some money. Thoughts?

I mean, c’mon. How often do you find a smokin hot one piece? I’m all for the modest swim suit.

6 comments on “SALES at Anthropogie are my favorite

  1. lilmisshale says:

    This is cute! I like! ๐Ÿ™‚

  2. Stacy Tanet says:

    If the fabric and the details are as gorgeous as the picture, I say “buy it.” You’ll make it look better than the model in the pic. Dancers rule!

  3. Meredith Gibbs says:

    DO IT!

  4. beccamwillett says:

    Do it! It is cute and you will look FABULOUS!!!! ๐Ÿ™‚

  5. Ashlyn says:

    How much is super expensive?

  6. Dad says:

    Well, It is cute but smokin hot? You will always be my little girl. love dad

Leave a Reply

